Advisory Council

Ann Birdseye
Retired Curriculum Director and ECM Curriculum Coach

Dr. James Braunreuther
CCSD Music Teacher

Jayne Ellicott
Arts Consultant, Former Principal Ashley River Creative Arts Elementary

Dr. Clifford Fulmore
Immediate Past President, South Carolina PTA

Mike Gibbons
Executive Director, Charleston Regional Alliance for the Arts

Barry Goldsmith
Retired Fine Arts Coordinator, Charleston County School District

Dr. Tracey Hunter-Doniger
Teacher Education Assistant Professor, College of Charleston

Valerie Morris
Dean, School of the Arts, College of Charleston

Terri Nichols
Associate Superintendent of Schools, Charleston County School District

Dr. Terry Peterson
Director, National Afterschool and Community Learning Network, College of Charleston

Zoe Roff
Fine Arts Technician Charleston County School District

Maggie Roudsari
Strategic Advancement Manager South Carolina Aquarium

Scott Rush
Fine Arts Coordinator, Dorchester Two School District

Scott Shanklin-Peterson
ECM Board President, Senior Fellow and Former Director, College of Charleston School of the Arts, Arts Management Program

Chris Swetckie
Principal, Howe Hall AIMS

Scott Watson
Executive Director, Office of Cultural Affairs, City of Charleston

Dr. Fran Welch
Dean, College of Charleston, School of Education, Health, and Human Performance

Cart Item Removed. Undo
  • No products in the cart.