Susan Antonelli

Sr. Director of Educational Strategy

Robin Berlinsky

Chief Executive Officer

Ann Birdseye

Curriculum Coach

Robin Boston

Curriculum Coach

Norma Brown

High School Program Manager

Chelsea Gold

Operations Manager

Kendall James

Curriculum Coach

Starr Jordan

Director of Education: K-8

Janine Lewis

Digital Communications Manager

Kari Maastricht

Director of Operations

Eva Rutiri

Director of Education: High School


Seasonal Staff

Elizabeth Hoy

Charleston Program Champion

Julia Lee

Estill Program Champion

Gabbi Pace

Sedgefield Program Champion

Jessica Pym

Barnwell Program Champion

Margaret Sparrow

Estill Program Champion

Brandie Stanfield

Bamberg Program Champion


Board of Directors

Cathy Marino

ECM Board Chair; Retired Educator & Arts Advocate

Dr. Donald Gordon

ECM Interim Vice Chair; Executive Director The Riley Institute

Mikell Richards

ECM Board Treasurer; Vice President Regional Sales Manager United Community Bank

Dr. Clifford Fulmore

ECM Board Secretary; Former President of the South Carolina PTA

Tui Allen

VP of Product and Design, Ampla Financial Technologies

Nella Barkley

President Crystal-Barkley Corporation

Christopher Ibsen

President Dolphin Architects & Builders

Brandy Incorvia

Administrator of Educational Programs Santee Cooper

Dr. Anthony Dixon

Berkeley County School District Superintendent

Don Kennedy

Charleston County School District Superintendent


Douglas Kirkman

Founder of Unity Real Estate Partners

John Mistretta

Founder & President Mistretta Leadership Group

Perry Morrissette

President - Accelerating Innovative Solutions & Services LLC; Retired Senior Leader - Boeing SC Engineering Design Center

Barbara Nwokike

South Carolina Arts Commission

Dr. William "Shane" Robbins 

Superintendent Dorchester 2 School District

Scott Shanklin-Peterson

Senior Fellow in the Arts Management Program, College of Charleston

Honorable R. Keith Summey (Designee Kyle Lahm)

Mayor City of North Charleston (Director at City of North Charleston Cultural Arts Department)

Honorable John Tecklenburg (Designee Mindy Sturm)

Mayor City of Charleston (Director at City of Charleston Mayor's Office for Children, Youth and Families)

Steve Swanson

Director, Quick Sort RX

Trey Tezza

Co-Founder of Find My Path

Allison Van Diest

Product Marketing Vice President Blackbaud

Dr. Fran Welch

College of Charleston Dean/ School of Education

Brittany Westbrook

President DeLoache Family Foundation